FALSELY ACCUSED OF SAYING SOMETHING BEYOND VILE AND I DON’T EVEN KNOW WHAT IT WAS I’M ACCUSED OF SAYING.

Ever known what it’s like to be falsely accused of doing or saying something beyond vile when you don’t even know what it was you were supposed to have done or said in the first place? Well I have.

The people who are falsely accusing me are two bloggers from Professor PZ Myers Pharyngula blog named Aratina Cage & Caine Fleur de Mal.

http://aratina.blogspot.com/2010/06/new-atheists-making-impact-on-youth.html

http://scienceblogs.com/pharyngula/2010/07/episode_lxxxii_is_this_the_thr.php

For the record, and as I’ve stated before, I DID NOT leave any messages (vile or otherwise) on a blog called Jeffrey D’s blog – and what’s more I don’t even know what they said because after Aratina Cage totally out of the blue accused me of doing so, I couldn’t even find Jeffrey D’s blog and by the time I did find the blog the comments from said poster seem to have been deleted.

And, if all this is, is an attempt to intimidate me into being silent; my next post on here is still going to be about PZ Myers.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

